Min kundeside 

 Om oss

 Kontakt oss

                                                                             

 

 

 
 
Kontakt oss
Nore Energi AS nett

Sentrum 2
3630 RØDBERG

Org. nr. 984 653 360 MVA
Bankkonto 2351.09.58500

Telefon 32745069
Vakttelefon 32745070
Telefaks 32745061

Åpningstider kontor kl. 9.00 - 15.00
E-post nett@nore-energi.no
 
Oversikt over ansatte

Bergheim Ola
Daglig leder

Telefon 32745066
Mobiltelefon 95805644
E-post ola@nore-energi.no

Nørstebø Mai Reidun
Avdelingsleder økonomi/regnskap

Telefon 32745062
E-post mai@nore-energi.no

Simensen Arild
Avdelingsleder marked/tilsyn

Telefon 32745063
Mobiltelefon 95805681
E-post arild@nore-energi.no

Skriudalen Jorun
Kundesekretær

Telefon 32745069
Mobiltelefon
E-post jorun@nore-energi.no

Hansen Johnny
Nettsjef

Telefon 32745064
Mobiltelefon 95805682
E-post johnny@nore-energi.no

Borge Knut
Driftsingeniør kart/fiber
Telefon 32745065
Mobiltelefon 48100646
E-post knut@nore-energi.no
 
Vedhus Runar
Overmontør

Telefon 32745068
Mobiltelefon 95805686
 
Hovda Kjetil Gjestmoen
Energimontør
Mobiltelefon 95805685

Vikan Olav Tore
Energimontør
Mobiltelefon 95805683

Skriudalen Martin
Energimontør
Mobiltelefon 95805652

Grøtjorden Vetle Rudi
Energimontør
Mobiltelefon 95805680
 
Andersen Ann Christin
Energimontør
Mobiltelefon 95805684
 
 
Nore Energi AS nett
Sentrum 2
 
3630 Rødberg
 
Telefon: 32745069
Telefax: 32745061
 
Vakttelefon: 32745070
Åpningstider: 
Man-Fre kl 09.00 - 15.00
 
epost: nett@nore-energi.no
Org. nr. 984 653 360 MVA
 
Bankkonto 2351.09.58500